Staff List

  • Ayotte, Jillian

    Email: jillian_ayotte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2236
    Website:

  • Baggs, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_baggs@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8318
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_brubacher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5875
    Website:

  • Bumstead, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_bumstead@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9684
    Website:

  • Burton, Sandra

    Email: sandra_burton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8775
    Website:

  • Chanthalyma, Van

    Email: van_chanthalyma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7592
    Website:

  • Colquhoun, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_colquhoun@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2706
    Website:

  • Dallimore, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_dallimore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2258
    Website:

  • Fohring, Karen

    Email: karen_fohring@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9744
    Website:

  • Frey, Betty

    Email: betty_frey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8236
    Website:

  • Fuke, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_fuke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2220
    Website:

  • Guenther, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_guenther@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6861
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_hamilton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8172
    Website:

  • Harvey, Krista

    Email: krista_harvey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Herriott, Myfanwy
    Teacher
    Email: myfanwy_herriott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4966
    Website:

  • Heydon-Newman, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_heydon-newman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7356
    Website:

  • Hillis, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_hillis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7353
    Website:

  • Johnson, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_johnson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8317
    Website:

  • Kozlowski, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_kozlowski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5725
    Website:

  • Kraus, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_kraus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2353
    Website:

  • Mitchell Entz, LaurieLee
    Teacher
    Email: laurielee_mitchellentz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8306
    Website:

  • Ruehle, Rodney
    Teacher
    Email: rodney_ruehle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7151
    Website:

  • Sanderson, Steven

    Email: steven_sanderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7348
    Website:

  • Sargent, Pheona

    Email: pheona_sargent@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6707
    Website:

  • Schilling, Laura

    Email: laura_schilling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2823
    Website:

  • Tierney, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_tierney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7358
    Website:

  • Twomey, Raelene

    Email: raelene_twomey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8129
    Website:

  • Williams, Sian
    Teacher
    Email: sian_williams@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6856
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yau, Rienne

    Email: rienne_yau@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8063
    Website: